Speed Dating & Singles Events in Ottawa

  • Upcoming Events
  • Venues
  • Our hosts

Upcoming Events Ottawa
Event Type & City Date & Time Age Status Price  
University Educated Speed Dating + Open Bar
Mercury Lounge, Downtown
Friday 25th July
7.30pm
M: 28-36
F: 26-34
Sold Out
1 Space Left!
$79.99
Professionals Speed Dating
Mercury Lounge, Downtown
Saturday 26th July
7.30pm
M: 34-48
F: 30-44
Last Few Spaces!
Sold Out
$59.99
Premium Speed Dating
Mercury Lounge, Downtown
Thursday 31st July
7.30pm
M: 27-37
F: 24-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Postgraduate Speed Dating
Mercury Lounge, Downtown
Friday 1st August
7.30pm
M: 32-42
F: 28-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Professionals Speed Dating
Thi Fusion, Downtown
Thursday 14th August
7.15 pm
M: 28-38
F: 25-35
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Slender Women Speed Dating
Thi Fusion, Downtown
Thursday 21st August
7.15 pm
M: 42-52
F: 40-49
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Successful Professionals Speed Dating
Thi Fusion, Downtown
Friday 22nd August
7.15 pm
M: 29-39
F: 27-37
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Travel Lovers Speed Dating
Thi Fusion, Downtown
Wednesday 27th August
7.15 pm
M: 32-42
F: 28-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
FastLife & POF Mixer
Thi Fusion, Downtown
Thursday 28th August
7.15 pm
M: 25-65
F: 25-65
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$20.00
Professionals Speed Dating + Open Bar
The Lago, Dows Lake Pavillion
Friday 5th September
7.15pm
M: 40-55
F: 35-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$79.99
University Educated Speed Dating
Thi Fusion, Downtown
Saturday 6th September
7.15 pm
M: 28-38
F: 26-36
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Professionals Speed Dating
Thi Fusion, Downtown
Saturday 13th September
7.15 pm
M: 26-34
F: 23-31
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.95
Premium Speed Dating
Thi Fusion, Downtown
Thursday 18th September
7.15 pm
M: 37-45
F: 32-39
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Fit & Healthy Speed Dating
Thi Fusion, Downtown
Friday 19th September
7.15 pm
M: 27-35
F: 24-32
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Postgraduate Speed Dating
Thi Fusion, Downtown
Friday 26th September
7.15 pm
M: 32-42
F: 28-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Premium Speed Dating
Thi Fusion, Downtown
Saturday 27th September
7.15 pm
M: 24-32
F: 21-28
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Premium Speed Dating + Open Bar
The Lago, Dows Lake Pavillion
Wednesday 8th October
7.15pm
M: 36-44
F: 32-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$79.99

your social adventure starts here

Tell us a bit about yourself to see speed dating & singles events that suit you. It's free to join!
My name is
I was born on
I live in
I'm a
Aged between
My education level
I am
My height is
Cell phone  
Email
Password
 
 

Stay Connected