Speed Dating & Singles Events in Ottawa

  • Upcoming Events
  • Venues
  • Our hosts

Upcoming Events Ottawa
Event Type & City Date & Time Age Status Price  
University Educated Speed Dating
Kinki, Byward Market
Saturday 28th February
7:15pm
M: 25-32
F: 22-30
Last Few Spaces!
Last Few Spaces!
$39.99*
Postgraduate Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Thursday 5th March
7.15 pm
M: 32-42
F: 28-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Travel Lovers Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Friday 6th March
7.15 pm
M: 40-54
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Slender Women Speed Dating
Woody's Pub, Downtown
Wednesday 11th March
7:15pm
M: 38-54
F: 36-50
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Thursday 12th March
7.15 pm
M: 27-37
F: 24-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Successful Professionals Speed Dating
Woody's Pub, Downtown
Wednesday 18th March
7:15pm
M: 48-64
F: 44-54
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Young Professionals Speed Dating
La Piazza Courtyard & Lounge, Long Island
Saturday 21st March
7:15pm
M: 25-32
F: 22-28
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$39.99*
Professionals Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Thursday 26th March
7.15 pm
M: 38-48
F: 36-46
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
University Educated Speed Dating
La Piazza Courtyard & Lounge, Long Island
Saturday 28th March
7:15pm
M: 28-40
F: 26-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Movie Buffs Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Tuesday 31st March
7.15 pm
M: 40-52
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
University Educated Speed Dating
Woody's Pub, Downtown
Friday 3rd April
7:15pm
M: 30-38
F: 28-36
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Travel Lovers Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Saturday 4th April
7.15 pm
M: 40-54
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Successful Professionals Speed Dating
Kinki, Byward Market
Sunday 5th April
7:15pm
M: 24-34
F: 22-32
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Thursday 9th April
7.15 pm
M: 50-58
F: 45-52
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
*The cost to attend each event is specified in your invitation or on your "My Details" Page. However, prices for an event can change at any time without prior notice up until the time that you have paid to attend that event. The price will be displayed on the payment page prior to entering credit card details.

your social adventure starts here

Tell us a bit about yourself to see speed dating & singles events that suit you. It's free to join!
My name is
I was born on
I live in
I'm a
Aged between
My education level
I am
My height is
Cell phone  
Email
Password
 

Stay Connected