Speed Dating & Singles Events in Ottawa

  • Upcoming Events
  • Venues
  • Our hosts

Upcoming Events Ottawa
Event Type & City Date & Time Age Status Price  
Travel Lovers Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Saturday 4th April
7.15 pm
M: 40-54
F: 38-48
Last Few Spaces!
Last Few Spaces!
$39.99*
Successful Professionals Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Sunday 5th April
7.15 pm
M: 24-34
F: 22-32
Last Few Spaces!
Last Few Spaces!
$39.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Lunenburg Pub & Bar, Byward Market
Thursday 9th April
7:15pm
M: 50-58
F: 45-52
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Friday 10th April
7.15 pm
M: 29-39
F: 27-37
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
University Educated Speed Dating
Woody's Pub, Downtown
Saturday 11th April
7:15pm
M: 24-32
F: 21-28
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Travel Lovers Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Friday 17th April
7.15 pm
M: 36-44
F: 31-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
80's Spring Fling
Woody's Pub, Downtown
Saturday 18th April
8pm
M: 30+
F: 30+
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$15.00*
Premium Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Sunday 19th April
7.15 pm
M: 24-32
F: 21-29
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Slender Women Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Thursday 23rd April
7.15 pm
M: 42-52
F: 40-49
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Fit & Healthy Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Friday 24th April
7.15 pm
M: 32-42
F: 29-37
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Professionals Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Saturday 25th April
7.15 pm
M: 25-32
F: 23-30
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Tall Men Speed Dating
Lunenburg Pub & Bar, Byward Market
Thursday 30th April
7:15pm
M: 28-36
F: 25-33
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Sunday Funday Speed Dating
Lunenburg Pub & Bar, Byward Market
Sunday 3rd May
7:15pm
M: 35-45
F: 30-40
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Sunday 3rd May
7.15 pm
M: 45-55
F: 40-49
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Successful Professionals Speed Dating
Woody's Pub, Downtown
Thursday 7th May
7:15pm
M: 50-58
F: 45-52
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Professionals Speed Dating
Lunenburg Pub & Bar, Byward Market
Sunday 10th May
7:15pm
M: 34-48
F: 30-44
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
University Educated Speed Dating
Woody's Pub, Downtown
Sunday 10th May
7:15pm
M: 25-32
F: 22-30
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Professionals Speed Dating
Lunenburg Pub & Bar, Byward Market
Wednesday 13th May
7:15pm
M: 40-55
F: 35-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
University Educated Speed Dating
Lunenburg Pub & Bar, Byward Market
Thursday 14th May
7:15pm
M: 28-38
F: 26-36
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Young Professionals Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Sunday 17th May
7.15 pm
M: 25-32
F: 23-30
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Successful Professionals Speed Dating
Woody's Pub, Downtown
Thursday 21st May
7:15pm
M: 29-39
F: 27-37
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Saturday 23rd May
7.15 pm
M: 24-32
F: 21-29
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Fit & Outdoorsy Speed Dating
Lunenburg Pub & Bar, Byward Market
Sunday 24th May
7:15pm
M: 39-47
F: 35-43
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Woody's Pub, Downtown
Thursday 28th May
7:15pm
M: 40-52
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Saturday 30th May
7.15 pm
M: 36-44
F: 32-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Young at Heart Speed Dating 50+
Lunenburg Pub & Bar, Byward Market
Sunday 31st May
7:15pm
M: 50+
F: 50+
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Professionals Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Sunday 31st May
7.15 pm
M: 25-32
F: 22-30
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
*The cost to attend each event is specified in your invitation or on your "My Details" Page. However, prices for an event can change at any time without prior notice up until the time that you have paid to attend that event. The price will be displayed on the payment page prior to entering credit card details.

your social adventure starts here

Tell us a bit about yourself to see speed dating & singles events that suit you. It's free to join!
My name is
I was born on
I live in
I'm a
Aged between
My education level
I am
My height is
Cell phone  
Email
Password
 
 

Stay Connected