Speed Dating & Singles Events in Ottawa

  • Upcoming Events
  • Venues
  • Our hosts

Upcoming Events Ottawa
Event Type & City Date & Time Age Status Price  
Premium Speed Dating
Kinki, Byward Market
Saturday 30th May
7:15pm
M: 36-44
F: 32-42
Last Few Spaces!
Sold Out
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating!
Lunenburg Pub & Bar, Byward Market
Sunday 31st May
7:15pm
M: 50+
F: 50+
Last Few Spaces!
Sold Out
$39.99*
Professionals Speed Dating
Kinki, Byward Market
Sunday 31st May
7:15pm
M: 25-32
F: 22-30
Sold Out
Last Few Spaces!
$59.99*
Successful Professionals Speed Dating
Kinki, Byward Market
Thursday 4th June
7:15pm
M: 38-48
F: 34-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Kinki, Byward Market
Friday 5th June
7:15pm
M: 32-42
F: 28-36
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Tosca Ristorante-Findlay Creek Centre, Findlay Creek
Thursday 11th June
7:15pm
M: 36-44
F: 31-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Kinki, Byward Market
Friday 12th June
7:15pm
M: 27-37
F: 25-35
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
University Educated Speed Dating
Lunenburg Pub & Bar, Byward Market
Thursday 18th June
7:15pm
M: 27-37
F: 26-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Travel Lovers Speed Dating
Kinki, Byward Market
Saturday 20th June
7:15pm
M: 40-48
F: 35-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Tosca Ristorante-Findlay Creek Centre, Findlay Creek
Wednesday 24th June
7:15pm
M: 45-55
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Summerlicious
Woody's Pub, Downtown
Thursday 25th June
8pm
M: 30+
F: 30+
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$20.00*
Travel Lovers Speed Dating
Kinki, Byward Market
Friday 26th June
7:15pm
M: 27-37
F: 24-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Lunenburg Pub & Bar, Byward Market
Thursday 2nd July
7:15pm
M: 40-48
F: 35-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Tall Men Speed Dating
Kinki, Byward Market
Friday 3rd July
7:15pm
M: 36-44
F: 28-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Travel Lovers Speed Dating
Kinki, Byward Market
Thursday 9th July
7:15pm
M: 32-42
F: 28-36
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
University Educated Speed Dating
Kinki, Byward Market
Friday 10th July
7:15pm
M: 38-48
F: 34-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Tall Men Speed Dating
Kinki, Byward Market
Thursday 16th July
7:15pm
M: 36-44
F: 31-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Kinki, Byward Market
Saturday 18th July
7:15pm
M: 27-37
F: 25-35
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Professionals Speed Dating
Lunenburg Pub & Bar, Byward Market
Wednesday 22nd July
7:15pm
M: 45-55
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Professionals Speed Dating
Lunenburg Pub & Bar, Byward Market
Thursday 23rd July
7:15pm
M: 27-37
F: 26-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Young Professionals Speed Dating
Kinki, Byward Market
Thursday 30th July
7:15pm
M: 27-37
F: 24-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
University Educated Speed Dating
Kinki, Byward Market
Friday 31st July
7:15pm
M: 40-48
F: 35-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
*The cost to attend each event is specified in your invitation or on your "My Details" Page. However, prices for an event can change at any time without prior notice up until the time that you have paid to attend that event. The price will be displayed on the payment page prior to entering credit card details.

your social adventure starts here

Tell us a bit about yourself to see speed dating & singles events that suit you. It's free to join!
My name is
I was born on
I live in
I'm a
Aged between
My education level
I am
My height is
Cell phone  
Email
Password
 
 

Stay Connected