Speed Dating & Singles Events in Ottawa

  • Upcoming Events
  • Venues
  • Our hosts

Upcoming Events Ottawa
Event Type & City Date & Time Age Status Price  
University Educated Speed Dating + Open Bar
Mercury Lounge, Downtown
Thursday 24th April
7.30pm
M: 40-50
F: 36-46
Last Few Spaces!
Last Few Spaces!
$79.99
Travel Lovers Speed Dating + Open Bar
Mercury Lounge, Downtown
Friday 25th April
7.30pm
M: 27-36
F: 24-33
Last Few Spaces!
Last Few Spaces!
$79.99
Voluptuous Women Speed Dating + Open Bar
Mercury Lounge, Downtown
Thursday 1st May
7.30pm
M: 34-44
F: 29-37
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$79.99
University Educated Speed Dating + Open Bar
Mercury Lounge, Downtown
Friday 2nd May
7.30pm
M: 26-31
F: 23-31
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$79.99
Slender Women Speed Dating + Open Bar
Mercury Lounge, Downtown
Thursday 8th May
7.30pm
M: 42-52
F: 40-49
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$79.99
Successful Professionals Speed Dating + Open Bar
Mercury Lounge, Downtown
Friday 9th May
7.30pm
M: 29-39
F: 27-37
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$79.99
Premium Speed Dating + Free-Flowing Wine
The Lago, Dows Lake Pavillion
Thursday 15th May
7.15pm
M: 42-52
F: 40-50
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$79.99
University Educated Speed Dating with Free Flowing Wine
The Lago, Dows Lake Pavillion
Friday 16th May
7.15pm
M: 25-32
F: 22-30
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$79.99
Premium Speed Dating + Open Bar
Mercury Lounge, Downtown
Thursday 22nd May
7.30pm
M: 37-44
F: 32-39
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$79.99
Tall Men Speed Dating + Open Bar
Mercury Lounge, Downtown
Friday 23rd May
7.30pm
M: 28-36
F: 25-33
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$79.99
Postgraduate Speed Dating + Open Bar
Mercury Lounge, Downtown
Thursday 29th May
7.30pm
M: 32-42
F: 28-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$79.99
Premium Speed Dating + Open Bar
Mercury Lounge, Downtown
Friday 30th May
7.30pm
M: 50+
F: 48+
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$79.99
Wine Tasting Speed Dating
The Lago, Dows Lake Pavillion
Friday 13th June
7.15pm
M: 38-48
F: 34-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$99.99
Fit & Healthy Speed Dating + Open Bar
Mercury Lounge, Downtown
Friday 20th June
7.30pm
M: 32-42
F: 29-37
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$79.99
Travel Lovers Speed Dating + Open Bar
Armada Lounge, Byward Market
Saturday 21st June
7:15pm
M: 40-54
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$79.99
Wine Tasting Speed Dating
The Lago, Dows Lake Pavillion
Friday 4th July
7.15pm
M: 32-42
F: 29-37
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$99.99
Healthy Living Speed Dating + Open Bar
The Lago, Dows Lake Pavillion
Friday 11th July
7.15pm
M: 35-44
F: 32-40
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$79.99
Elite Members Only Speed Dating + Open Bar
Armada Lounge, Byward Market
Saturday 12th July
7:15pm
M: 29-39
F: 27-37
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$79.99
University Educated Speed Dating + Open Bar
Mercury Lounge, Downtown
Friday 25th July
7.30pm
M: 28-36
F: 26-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$79.99
Second Time Single + Open Bar
Armada Lounge, Byward Market
Saturday 26th July
7:15pm
M: 38-48
F: 35-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$79.99

your social adventure starts here

Tell us a bit about yourself to see speed dating & singles events that suit you. It's free to join!
My name is
I was born on
I live in
I'm a
Aged between
My education level
I am
My height is
Cell phone  
Email
Password
 

Stay Connected