Speed Dating & Singles Events in Ottawa

  • Upcoming Events
  • Venues
  • Our hosts

Upcoming Events Ottawa
Event Type & City Date & Time Age Status Price  
Tall Men Speed Dating
La Piazza Courtyard & Lounge, Long Island
Wednesday 4th February
7:15pm
M: 40-48
F: 35-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
University Educated Speed Dating
Kinki, Byward Market
Friday 6th February
7:15pm
M: 28-36
F: 26-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Find Your Valentine
La Piazza Courtyard & Lounge, Long Island
Thursday 12th February
7:15pm
M: 24-32
F: 21-29
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Cupids Playground Valentines Mix & Mingle
The Lago, Dows Lake Pavillion
Friday 13th February
7.15pm
M: 30+
F: 30+
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$25.00
Professionals Speed Dating
La Piazza Courtyard & Lounge, Long Island
Thursday 19th February
7:15pm
M: 24-36
F: 22-32
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Fit & Healthy Speed Dating
Kinki, Byward Market
Friday 20th February
7:15pm
M: 32-42
F: 29-37
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Movie Buffs / Film Lovers Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Tuesday 24th February
7.15 pm
M: 32-42
F: 27-37
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Premium Speed Dating
La Piazza Courtyard & Lounge, Long Island
Thursday 26th February
7:15pm
M: 40-48
F: 35-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
University Educated Speed Dating
Kinki, Byward Market
Saturday 28th February
7:15pm
M: 25-32
F: 22-30
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Postgraduate Speed Dating
The Lago, Dows Lake Pavillion
Thursday 5th March
7.15pm
M: 32-42
F: 28-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Travel Lovers Speed Dating
Kinki, Byward Market
Friday 6th March
7:15pm
M: 40-54
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Slender Women Speed Dating
La Piazza Courtyard & Lounge, Long Island
Wednesday 11th March
7:15pm
M: 38-54
F: 36-50
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Premium Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Thursday 12th March
7.15 pm
M: 27-37
F: 24-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Successful Professionals Speed Dating
The Lago, Dows Lake Pavillion
Wednesday 18th March
7.15pm
M: 48-64
F: 44-54
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Young Professionals Speed Dating
La Piazza Courtyard & Lounge, Long Island
Saturday 21st March
7:15pm
M: 25-32
F: 22-28
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Professionals Speed Dating
The Lago, Dows Lake Pavillion
Thursday 26th March
7.15pm
M: 38-48
F: 36-46
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
University Educated Speed Dating
La Piazza Courtyard & Lounge, Long Island
Saturday 28th March
7:15pm
M: 28-40
F: 26-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Movie Buffs / Film Lovers Speed Dating
Mambo, Downtown
Tuesday 31st March
7.15 pm
M: 40-52
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99

your social adventure starts here

Tell us a bit about yourself to see speed dating & singles events that suit you. It's free to join!
My name is
I was born on
I live in
I'm a
Aged between
My education level
I am
My height is
Cell phone  
Email
Password
 

Stay Connected