Speed Dating & Singles Events in Edmonton

  • Upcoming Events
  • Venues
  • Our hosts

Upcoming Events Edmonton
Event Type & City Date & Time Age Status Price  
University Educated Speed Dating
Chianti, Clareview
Saturday 28th February
7:45pm
M: 30-38
F: 25-35
1 Space Left!
1 Space Left!
$39.99*
Movie Buffs Speed Dating
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Tuesday 3rd March
7:30pm
M: 32-42
F: 27-37
Last Few Spaces!
Last Few Spaces!
$39.99*
Travel Lovers Speed Dating
Chianti, Clareview
Thursday 5th March
7:45pm
M: 36-46
F: 30-42
Last Few Spaces!
Last Few Spaces!
$59.99*
Slender Women Speed Dating
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Friday 6th March
7:15pm
M: 44-65
F: 40-50
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Thursday 12th March
7:30pm
M: 24-32
F: 21-29
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Healthy Living Speed Dating
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Friday 13th March
7:15pm
M: 36-46
F: 30-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Tall Men Speed Dating
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Thursday 19th March
7:15pm
M: 27-37
F: 24-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Chianti, Clareview
Friday 20th March
7:45pm
M: 42-54
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Thursday 26th March
7:30pm
M: 50+
F: 48+
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Christian Speed Dating
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Friday 27th March
7:15pm
M: 32-42
F: 28-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Movie Buffs Speed Dating
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Tuesday 31st March
7:30pm
M: 40-52
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Wednesday 1st April
7:30pm
M: 24-32
F: 21-29
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Travel Lovers Speed Dating
Chianti, Clareview
Thursday 2nd April
7:45pm
M: 36-46
F: 30-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Professionals Speed Dating
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Thursday 9th April
7:15pm
M: 36-44
F: 31-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Fit & Outdoorsy Speed Dating
Chianti, Clareview
Friday 10th April
7:45pm
M: 44-54
F: 40-49
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Chianti, Clareview
Saturday 11th April
7:45pm
M: 25-35
F: 22-32
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Tuesday 14th April
7:15pm
M: 50-60
F: 48-58
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Professionals Speed Dating
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Friday 17th April
7:15pm
M: 38-48
F: 36-46
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Sunday Funday Speed Dating
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Sunday 19th April
7:30pm
M: 22-37
F: 21-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Tall Men Speed Dating
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Wednesday 22nd April
7:30pm
M: 30-44
F: 30-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
*The cost to attend each event is specified in your invitation or on your "My Details" Page. However, prices for an event can change at any time without prior notice up until the time that you have paid to attend that event. The price will be displayed on the payment page prior to entering credit card details.

your social adventure starts here

Tell us a bit about yourself to see speed dating & singles events that suit you. It's free to join!
My name is
I was born on
I live in
I'm a
Aged between
My education level
I am
My height is
Cell phone  
Email
Password
 
 

Stay Connected