Speed Dating & Singles Events in Edmonton

  • Upcoming Events
  • Venues
  • Our hosts

Upcoming Events Edmonton
Event Type & City Date & Time Age Status Price  
Premium Speed Dating
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Tuesday 23rd December
7:30pm
M: 29-39
F: 27-37
Sold Out
Last Few Spaces!
$29.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Thursday 8th January
7:30pm
M: 40-48
F: 35-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Travel Lovers Speed Dating
Chianti, Clareview
Friday 9th January
7:45pm
M: 27-37
F: 24-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
L1 Lounge, West Edmonton Mall
Friday 16th January
7.30pm
M: 25-32
F: 22-29
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Tribute Lounge, Edmonton, AB
Saturday 17th January
7:30 pm
M: 32-42
F: 29-39
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Travel Lovers Speed Dating
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Thursday 22nd January
7:30pm
M: 34-44
F: 32-39
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Tall Men Speed Dating
L1 Lounge, West Edmonton Mall
Friday 23rd January
7.30pm
M: 27-37
F: 24-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Tall Men Speed Dating
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Wednesday 28th January
7:30pm
M: 28-39
F: 24-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
The Underground, Downtown
Thursday 29th January
7:15pm
M: 50-60
F: 48-58
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Professionals Speed Dating
The Underground, Downtown
Friday 6th February
7:15pm
M: 34-48
F: 30-44
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
The Underground, Downtown
Saturday 7th February
7:15pm
M: 24-32
F: 21-29
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Find Your Valentine
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Thursday 12th February
7:30pm
M: 24-35
F: 22-30
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$39.99*
Cupids Playground Valentines Mix & Mingle
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Saturday 14th February
7:30pm
M: 30+
F: 30+
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$25.00*
Premium Speed Dating
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Thursday 19th February
7:30pm
M: 40-48
F: 35-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Travel Lovers Speed Dating
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Friday 20th February
7:15pm
M: 27-37
F: 24-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Successful Professionals Speed Dating
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Thursday 26th February
7:15pm
M: 34-42
F: 36-44
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
University Educated Speed Dating
Chianti, Clareview
Saturday 28th February
7:45pm
M: 30-38
F: 25-35
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Travel Lovers Speed Dating
Chianti, Clareview
Thursday 5th March
7:45pm
M: 36-46
F: 30-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Slender Women Speed Dating
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Friday 6th March
7:15pm
M: 44-65
F: 40-50
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Healthy Living Speed Dating
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Friday 13th March
7:15pm
M: 36-46
F: 30-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Saturday 14th March
7:30pm
M: 24-32
F: 21-29
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Tall Men Speed Dating
The Underground, Downtown
Thursday 19th March
7:15pm
M: 27-37
F: 24-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Chianti, Clareview
Friday 20th March
7:45pm
M: 42-54
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Thursday 26th March
7:30pm
M: 50+
F: 48+
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Christian Speed Dating
The Underground, Downtown
Friday 27th March
7:15pm
M: 32-42
F: 28-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
*The cost to attend each event is specified in your invitation or on your "My Details" Page. However, prices for an event can change at any time without prior notice up until the time that you have paid to attend that event. The price will be displayed on the payment page prior to entering credit card details.

your social adventure starts here

Tell us a bit about yourself to see speed dating & singles events that suit you. It's free to join!
My name is
I was born on
I live in
I'm a
Aged between
My education level
I am
My height is
Cell phone  
Email
Password
 
 

Stay Connected