Speed Dating & Singles Events in Edmonton

  • Upcoming Events
  • Venues
  • Our hosts

Upcoming Events Edmonton
Event Type & City Date & Time Age Status Price  
Premium Speed Dating
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Thursday 29th January
7:15pm
M: 50-60
F: 48-58
Last Few Spaces!
Sold Out
$39.99
Professionals Speed Dating
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Friday 6th February
7:15pm
M: 34-48
F: 30-44
Spaces Available
Sold Out
$59.99
Premium Speed Dating
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Saturday 7th February
5:45pm
M: 24-32
F: 21-29
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Find Your Valentine
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Thursday 12th February
7:30pm
M: 24-35
F: 22-30
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Cupids Playground Valentines Mix & Mingle
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Saturday 14th February
8:15pm
M: 30+
F: 30+
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$25.00
Premium Speed Dating
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Thursday 19th February
7:30pm
M: 40-48
F: 35-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Travel Lovers Speed Dating
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Friday 20th February
7:15pm
M: 27-37
F: 24-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Successful Professionals Speed Dating
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Thursday 26th February
7:15pm
M: 34-42
F: 36-44
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
University Educated Speed Dating
Chianti, Clareview
Saturday 28th February
7:45pm
M: 30-38
F: 25-35
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Movie Buffs / Film Lovers Speed Dating
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Tuesday 3rd March
7:30pm
M: 32-42
F: 27-37
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Travel Lovers Speed Dating
Chianti, Clareview
Thursday 5th March
7:45pm
M: 36-46
F: 30-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Slender Women Speed Dating
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Friday 6th March
7:15pm
M: 44-65
F: 40-50
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Premium Speed Dating
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Thursday 12th March
7:30pm
M: 24-32
F: 21-29
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Healthy Living Speed Dating
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Friday 13th March
7:15pm
M: 36-46
F: 30-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Tall Men Speed Dating
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Thursday 19th March
7:15pm
M: 27-37
F: 24-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Premium Speed Dating
Chianti, Clareview
Friday 20th March
7:45pm
M: 42-54
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Premium Speed Dating
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Thursday 26th March
7:30pm
M: 50+
F: 48+
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Christian Speed Dating
Rouge Lounge, Victoria Park
Friday 27th March
7:15pm
M: 32-42
F: 28-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99
Movie Buffs / Film Lovers Speed Dating
Mercer Tavern, Oliver
Tuesday 31st March
7:30pm
M: 40-52
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99

your social adventure starts here

Tell us a bit about yourself to see speed dating & singles events that suit you. It's free to join!
My name is
I was born on
I live in
I'm a
Aged between
My education level
I am
My height is
Cell phone  
Email
Password
 

Stay Connected