Speed Dating & Singles Events in Calgary

  • Upcoming Events
  • Venues
  • Our hosts

Upcoming Events Calgary
Event Type & City Date & Time Age Status Price  
Professionals Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Friday 29th May
7.15pm
M: 34-44
F: 32-40
1 Space Left!
1 Space Left!
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Thursday 4th June
7.15pm
M: 38-48
F: 35-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Professionals Speed Dating
Swine & Sow Wine and Ale House, Downtown
Thursday 11th June
7:15pm
M: 34-44
F: 32-40
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Young Professionals Speed Dating
Bank and Baron Pub, Eau Claire
Saturday 13th June
7:15pm
M: 27-37
F: 22-35
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Friday 19th June
7.15pm
M: 29-39
F: 27-37
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Professionals Speed Dating
Swine & Sow Wine and Ale House, Downtown
Thursday 25th June
7:15pm
M: 34-44
F: 32-40
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Tall Men Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Friday 26th June
7.15pm
M: 26-34
F: 24-32
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Swine & Sow Wine and Ale House, Downtown
Friday 3rd July
7:15pm
M: 42-52
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Thursday 9th July
7.15pm
M: 36-46
F: 32-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Young Professionals Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Saturday 11th July
7.15pm
M: 27-37
F: 22-35
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Professionals Speed Dating
Swine & Sow Wine and Ale House, Downtown
Thursday 16th July
7:15pm
M: 38-48
F: 35-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Christian Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Wednesday 22nd July
7.15pm
M: 34-44
F: 28-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Sunday Funday Speed Dating
Swine & Sow Wine and Ale House, Downtown
Sunday 26th July
7:15pm
M: 27-37
F: 22-35
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Healthy Living Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Thursday 30th July
7.15pm
M: 44-56
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
*The cost to attend each event is specified in your invitation or on your "My Details" Page. However, prices for an event can change at any time without prior notice up until the time that you have paid to attend that event. The price will be displayed on the payment page prior to entering credit card details.

your social adventure starts here

Tell us a bit about yourself to see speed dating & singles events that suit you. It's free to join!
My name is
I was born on
I live in
I'm a
Aged between
My education level
I am
My height is
Cell phone  
Email
Password
 
 

Stay Connected