Speed Dating & Singles Events in Calgary

  • Upcoming Events
  • Venues
  • Our hosts

Upcoming Events Calgary
Event Type & City Date & Time Age Status Price  
Slender Women Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Wednesday 26th November
7.15pm
M: 39-49
F: 35-45
Last Few Spaces!
Last Few Spaces!
$39.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Thursday 27th November
7.15pm
M: 27-37
F: 24-34
Last Few Spaces!
Last Few Spaces!
$49.99*
Professionals Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Thursday 4th December
7.15pm
M: 36-46
F: 32-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Travel Lovers Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Saturday 6th December
7.15pm
M: 25-35
F: 22-32
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Friday 12th December
7.15pm
M: 36-50
F: 29-41
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Tall Men Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Saturday 13th December
7.15pm
M: 32-42
F: 29-36
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
University Educated Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Wednesday 17th December
7.15pm
M: 37-45
F: 32-39
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Thursday 18th December
7.15pm
M: 29-36
F: 26-33
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Professionals Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Tuesday 23rd December
7.15pm
M: 34-44
F: 32-40
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Healthy Living Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Tuesday 30th December
7.15pm
M: 25-35
F: 22-32
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
University Educated Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Thursday 8th January
7.15pm
M: 29-39
F: 27-37
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Christian Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Friday 9th January
7.15pm
M: 25-35
F: 22-32
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Gohan Lounge, Downtown
Friday 16th January
7.15pm
M: 38-49
F: 37-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$59.99*
*The cost to attend each event is specified in your invitation or on your "My Details" Page. However, prices for an event can change at any time without prior notice up until the time that you have paid to attend that event. The price will be displayed on the payment page prior to entering credit card details.

your social adventure starts here

Tell us a bit about yourself to see speed dating & singles events that suit you. It's free to join!
My name is
I was born on
I live in
I'm a
Aged between
My education level
I am
My height is
Cell phone  
Email
Password
 
 

Stay Connected